Practitioners x

Elaine Mackle

Elaine Mackle

 

Director - Tibetan Tones Trainings.  Sound Practitioner. Long Island-NYC     Sonic Wellness 351 Larkfield Rd. E Northport, NY tibetantones@gmail.com  
917 748 6600

Emily Maron

MUMBAI, INDIA Emily R. Menon
Sound Practitioner Grand master Fend Shui Certified Aromatherapist
Emilymenon@gmail.com
998 747 1171
http://www.emharrison76.wix.com/Goodvibrations


Donna Nesteruk

LAc. Long Island

New York
Donna@soundhealing
pathways.com

Jarna Parikh 

917-916-0570
Clifton, New Jersey
Kundalini Yoga Teacher

Iris Kein

Jarek Luk

Manuel Melendez, Jr. LMT Didgeridoo Master

Mmendez92@gmail
.com
+1 (786) 563 5911

Jennie Kix Miller, LMT

Brooklyn, NY
Handsonhealth.com
917 836 6034

Leigh Leibel, RYT

Founder – Clinical Director - Adult Yoga Program for Integrative Oncology at NY-Presbyterian/Columbia University , NYC.

Leighleibel@gmail.com

Linda S. Mullin, LMT

Utica, NY 13501
Ismsacredbelly@gmail.com
315 527 6593

Port Jeff

 Portjeffsaltcave.com

Tokhi

Czech Republic, TOKHI & the Groove Army

tokhi.cz

+420 607 673 145

   
Rachel Liberatore, LMT, LAc.
nutouchtherapy.com  New York

 

Melissa Green. Greenstr@optonline.net

Melissa Green  NY  greenstr@optonline.net

Crown Of Eternity Gong Resonance Musician Healers

Mike & Gallina Tamburo Gong Resonance Musicians 

CrownOfEternity.com

 

 

 

 

Jarek Luk 

Jarek Luk

Soundvhealing.com

Katherine Mongiello,LMT

BALANCE FOR LIFE
248 Middle Country Rd.
Selden, NY 11784
balanceforlife.us

Jeffrey Dreon, LMT, N.M.D.

Claire Danaceau, Pilates

Gaithersburg, Maryland

Studioclairepilates.com

Dr. Reid L. Winick, DDS

Holistic Dentistry
Dentistryforhealthny.com
212 973 9425

Jennie Ubinas, LAc.

West Islip, NY
Goldenblossomacupuncture.com

WendellCooper

ThaiYogaMassage NYC

Wendellcooper@gmail.com

mxoops.com

Jared Algedi

Shakuhachi Zen

Flute Player, SVP
Jaredalgedi@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Woods

Stephanie Woods swoods@gis.net Harmonic sound therapist, Mass.

balwell.com

Stephanie Woods  Harmonic sound therapist
Karen Quiros  Eastern Long Island.   Balwell.com
Rosabela Perez
Rosabela Perez.  Rosabelaperez33@Gmail.com

Odette Cecelia. Washington DC awakeningsacredspace.com
 
Contact our singing bowl therapy practitioners directly via the information listed by their picture or contact us directly to find a therapist in your area.  Email tibetantones@gmail.com to become a certified TibetanTones Practitioner.